Brave. Black. First. by Cheryl Hudson – Penguin Books Australia

Spread the HealingTweetPublished in collaboration with the Smithsonian National Museum of African American History and Culture, discover over fifty remarkable African American women whose unique skills and contributions paved the way for the next generation of young people. Perfect for fans of Rad Women Worldwide, Women in Science, and Girls Think of Everything. Source: Brave. [...]

What Happens When People Mistake a Movement for a Moment
LINKS: Black Women and #MeToo via Memoirs
LINKS: 8 Must Read Books for the Survivor’s Soul
Spread the Healing

Published in collaboration with the Smithsonian National Museum of African American History and Culture, discover over fifty remarkable African American women whose unique skills and contributions paved the way for the next generation of young people. Perfect for fans of Rad Women Worldwide, Women in Science, and Girls Think of Everything.

Source: Brave. Black. First. by Cheryl Hudson – Penguin Books Australia

COMMENTS

WORDPRESS: 0
DISQUS:
error

Enjoy WESurviveAbuse.com? Please spread the word :)