Brave. Black. First. by Cheryl Hudson – Penguin Books Australia

‘Nailed It’ Host Nicole Byer: ‘There Isn’t Just One Type Of Black’ : NPR
LINKS: 6 of Our New Favorite Feminist Gifs
#MeToo: Asian Women Speaking Out

Published in collaboration with the Smithsonian National Museum of African American History and Culture, discover over fifty remarkable African American women whose unique skills and contributions paved the way for the next generation of young people. Perfect for fans of Rad Women Worldwide, Women in Science, and Girls Think of Everything.

Source: Brave. Black. First. by Cheryl Hudson – Penguin Books Australia

Thanks for Sharing!

Leave a Reply

Please share your thoughts......

  Subscribe  
Notify of
error

Enjoy WESurviveAbuse.com? Please spread the word :)

%d bloggers like this: